Ding dong

The bells are back! Hello swings and presses, how I have missed you. But what a state I’m in!! My left side held up well, having had a baby perched on that side the best part of every day for the last three months but my right side? Hah! It’s all but wasted away. I’m amazed I have the strength to hold a pen or cut my food up. Okay, so it’s not that bad but when you think I considered upping the weight shortly before I stopped using them roughly 7 months into my pregnancy (thanks to an unstable pelvis and a humongous bump) it’s clear how far I’ve fallen. But less of the whining. The fact is the bells are back and I love ’em 💪🏻 

Leave a Reply

