I rode my bike today ☺

Nothing spectacular, but I wanted to spend some quality time with DD, just the two of us, and I also had a bunch of empty milk bottles for the recycling bin. Voila! A plan was formed, DS woke up and was fed, then we set up and rode off on our mini adventure. It was short, just 4 miles, but I was pulling the trailer and none of it was flat so I expect I’ll be crippled tomorrow. I’m officially back in the saddle. DD enjoyed it too. Happy days. Here’s a Strava widget to celebrate.

https://www.strava.com/athletes/386351/activity-summary/c8980193527d9a47796bc743aea834b18c192221

Leave a Reply

